Kiel    Christina Karall- Albrecht www.christina-karall-albrecht.de  und Ilka Jessen-Tietgen ilkajessen@gmx.de 

Bremerhaven    Sandra Merz  sandra.merz@web.de  und Gudrun Borggräfe  homoeopathiesem@gmx.de  

Bremen     Dorothee Wilkop      www.heilen-und-beraten.de

Nienburg      Irene Plein        www.irene-plein.de

Münster       Gunhild Quante          www.homoeopathie-quante-muenster.de  und Elisabeth Wesseler  www.heilpraktikerin-wesseler.de

Duisburg      Maria Lanzmich  maria.lanzmich@gmx.de    

             Elisabeth Scheerer , prozessfokussiertes Gestalten www.pfg-zentrum.de

Aachen  Eschweiler        Heike Müllers  heike.muellers@skydisc.de 

Erfurt        Sylvia Winzer       wwww.sylviawinzer.de

Leipzig          Anita Ivandic www.homoeopathie-ivandic.de

Dresden      Petra Friedrich  www.naturheilpraxis-petrafriedrich.de  und  Birgit Brangs      bbrangs@yahoo.de                                 

Trier            Andrea Biewer    ah-biewer@t-online.de 

Saarbrücken- Niederwürzbach        Birge Degro  www.birge-degro.de